Resistance: Who can you trust when you're behind enemy lines?

(Author)
Pre-Order   Ships 2 September 2021

Description

Perfect for fans of Code Name Helene and The Alice Network.

Three women. One mission. Enemies everywhere.

May 1944. When spy Elisabeth de Mornay, code name Cecile, notices a coded transmission from an agent in the field does not bear his usual signature, she suspects his cover has been blown. With the situation in Occupied France worsening and growing fears that the Resistance has been compromised, Cecile is ordered behind enemy lines.

Having rendezvoused with her contacts, Leonie and Dominique, together they have one mission: help the Resistance destabilise German operations to pave the way for the Normandy landings.

But the life of a spy is never straightforward, and the in-fighting within the Resistance makes knowing who to trust ever more difficult. With their lives on the line, all three women will have to make decisions that could cost them everything - for not all their enemies are German.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Bonnier Zaffre
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781838774660
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.