Return to Blackwater House: a haunting psychological suspense thriller that will keep you gripped for 2022

(Author)
Available

Description

You can run from your past, but you can't hide forever...

Rebecca Bray has moved on from a childhood she desperately wants to forget.

She has everything she's ever wanted - the perfect fiance, a loving stepdaughter, a career she's proud of, and now the house of her dreams.

But when the family move to the Cornish village where Rebecca grew up, everything she wanted to bury from those years starts to claw at the surface.

Then, when her stepdaughter goes missing at a New Year's Eve party, Rebecca must finally face the ghosts of her past - or Ava might never come home safely...

A haunting, atmospheric read full of twists, turns and bumps in the night - perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Nuala Ellwood and Sophie Draper.

'Atmospheric, haunting and superbly plotted. I still have goosebumps!' Carissa Ann Lynch, USA Today bestselling author of The Secrets of Cedar Farm

' Claustrophobic, emotional, suspenseful and packed full of twists' Sarah A. Denzil, bestselling author of Little One

'Eerie, atmospheric and full of suspense. I couldn't put it down' Amanda Brittany, author of The Island House

READERS LOVE RETURN TO BLACKWATER HOUSE:

'Full of suspense and twisty turns with an unexpected ending'

'Really intriguing - I really couldn't put it down'

'A brilliant suspense read that'll challenge perceptions'

'I loved this gripping, atmospheric story and found it hard to put down'

'You really need to add this one to your reading list'

Product Details

Price
£20.99  £19.94
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781529394528
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.