Right to Kill

(Author)
Available

Description

The first in a gripping new crime thriller series set in Yorkshire, for fans of Ian Rankin and Joseph Knox. 'A striking debut' Peter Robinson

Wortley, West Leeds.

On a Thursday night in February, DS Joe Romano finds himself back on home turf. He's following up on the disappearance of drug-dealer Craig Shaw.

It's the start of a case that could make or break Romano's career. Because Shaw is about to go from missing to murdered.

While some don't think Shaw's killer should be brought to justice, Romano believes every life counts. But he's running out of time.

The killer is ready to strike again. And Romano will be forced to question whether anyone has the right to kill.

'A gritty, uncompromising thriller' Paul Finch

'The twisted big brother to Happy Valley ' Michael Wood

'A modern take on the classic police procedural' Russ Thomas

'Breakneck pace, terrific protagonist and a kick-ass sidekick'
Neil Lancaster

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £13.94
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9780008408855

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.