Rotten Luck!

Available

Description

Cedric Thatchbottom can't wait to train as a squire, serving Sir Percival the Proud - a knight famed throughout the land for his glorious deeds. But this famous knight isn't all he appears to be, and Cedric soon finds himself being run ragged around Castle Bombast by his new master.
In Book 4 of the Knightmare series, a notorious outlaw is terrifying the locals and the king has ordered Sir Percy to track him down. Cedric and his master head off into the depths of Grimwood in search of the Ghost and his gang. But there are more than just robbers lurking in the fearsome forest... Yikes!
A hilarious series from Roald Dahl Funny Prize winning author, Peter Bently. Great for fans of Horrible Histories and Sir Gadabout.

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781847155092

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.