Say No to the Duke

Available

Description

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn

A wager pits an adventure in disguise against a scandalous night with a rake in the light-hearted, sexy, new Wildes of Lindow Castle romance by New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James.

Lady Betsy Wilde 's first season was triumphant by any measure, and a duke has proposed - but before marriage, she longs for one last adventure. No gentleman would agree to her scandalous plan - but Lord Jeremy Roden is no gentleman.

He offers a wager.

If she wins a billiards game, he'll provide the breeches. If he wins . . . she is his , for one wild night.

But what happens after Jeremy realises that one night will never be enough?
He'll have to convince Betsy to say no to the duke.

The fourth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle , is p erfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses

The Wildes of Lindow Castle s eries:
Wilde in Love
Too Wilde to Wed
Born to Be Wilde

Say No to the Duke

Praise for Eloisa James:

'Eloisa James is extraordinary ' Lisa Kleypas

'Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end' RT Book Reviews

' Romance writing does not get much better than this ' People

' Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love' Julia Quinn

' Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny' Kirkus

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780349409054
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.