SECOND CHANCES IN CHIANTI

T A WILLIAMS (Author)
Pre-Order   Ships 10 June 2021

Description

Alice thought her future was set in stone, until her past came knocking...

Alice Butler starred in a successful US sitcom until tensions in the cast and crew caused the show to be cancelled. Now, five years later and working towards her dream job in art history, she's called back for a revival of the show. It can only end in disaster, surely?

Flown to a villa in Chianti to meet with the rest of the cast, Alice must decide where her future lies - with her boyfriend, David , who laps up the Hollywood company, or with the mysterious Matt , who shies away from public attention?

A beautiful romance for fans of Lucy Coleman and Trisha Ashley.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
CANELO DIGITAL PUBLISHING
Publish Date
10 June 2021
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781800322943

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate