Secret Things and Highland Flings

Available

Description

‘A delicious novel to run away from reality with.’ Rosanna Ley, bestselling author of The Saffron Trail.

The heart-warming new novel from reader favourite, Tracy Corbett, for fans of Heidi Swain and Jenny Oliver.

When Lexi’s ex runs off to Spain with his PA, she’s left to clean up the financial mess he leaves behind. She’ll do anything to keep her beloved art gallery afloat, but then a surprise discovery makes things even more complicated…

On the surface, Olly seems to have it all: a carefree life, travelling the world. But he’s running from something in his past. And when his father dies, Olly’s life is turned upside down as he suddenly finds himself the Earl of Horsley and inherits his family’s crumbling estate in the Scottish Highlands.

When their worlds collide, Lexi and Olly are instantly drawn to one another. But can love ever work if they both have secrets to hide?

Real readers love Tracy Corbett:

‘Beautifully descriptive and such a lovely, fun, light read.’ NetGalley Reviewer

‘Perfect for a rainy day curled up with a good book.’ NetGalley Reviewer

‘If you enjoy Holly Martin, you'll love this.’ NetGalley Reviewer

‘A well written, funny and readable book.’ NetGalley Reviewer

‘A thrilling romp from Windsor to the highlands of Scotland.’ NetGalley Reviewer

‘Cute and fun love story with charming characters.’ NetGalley Reviewer

‘Engaging and entertaining.’ NetGalley Reviewer

‘This (new-to-me) author wrote one heck of a wonderful book!’ NetGalley Reviewer

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008299507
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.