Secrets of a Serial Killer

Available

Description

There it is: FEAR. It's crawling all over her face and in her eyes, like a swarm of insects, and it's all because of HIM.

A serial killer has been terrorising Lancaster for decades, longer than should ever have been possible. The police are baffled, eluded at every turn by the killer whose victims span generations. Speculation is rife among the true crime forums; is someone passing on their gruesome trade?

Every local mother's worst nightmare has become Helen Summerton's reality; he's taken her daughter, Zoe. As the clock runs down so do her chances of survival. Can Helen unearth the secrets of the killer before it's too late?

A gripping serial killer thriller that you won't be able to put down. Perfect for fans of The Whisper Man, What You Did and Don't Even Breathe.

What readers are saying about Secrets of a Serial Killer:

"Who saw THAT ending coming? A masterful debut from an author with huge potential. More please!" Stephen Edger, author of Detective Kate Matthews series

"WOW! Let me catch my breath! A chilling and atmospheric read that will give you goosebumps galore! But that ending - OMFG More please!" Noelle Holten, author of the Maggie Jamieson series

"Fast-paced! Exciting! Addictive! A very well-written book with wonderfully-interesting characters, the suspense builds at just the right pace as the story unfolds... nail-biting suspense that kept me guessing the whole way! "

"Beyond amazing. I enjoyed this book so very much. The characters and storyline were fantastic. The ending I did not see coming. Could not put down nor did I want to. Truly Amazing."

"WOW. My brain is still spinning (because I stayed up until 3 am with this one)."

"Prepare to sleep with your lights on... From the first few pages, I was utterly gripped. A few more and I was horrified. Up until the wee hours, I was reading with my Kindle under the covers, suspicious of the slightest noise outside my window."

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008399979
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.