Seven Days of Us: the perfect heartwarming read for Christmas 2019

Francesca Hornak (Author)
Usually delivers within 2 weeks.

Description

For fans of David Nicholls and Richard Curtis movies, this is an observational, tender and heart-warming drama about the trials and tribulations of spending a week with your family at Christmas.

Product Details

Price
£12.99
Publish Date
19 October 2017
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780349415598

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate