Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm: Book 2

Leigh Bardugo (Author)
Available

Description

*The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone , an original series!*

Enter the Grishaverse with book two of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times - bestselling author Leigh Bardugo . Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: Nikolai Lantsov character art and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

Soldier. Summoner . Saint. Alina Starkov's power has grown, but not without a price. She is the Sun Summoner - hunted across the True Sea, haunted by the lives she took on the Shadow Fold. But she and Mal can't outrun their enemies for long.

The Darkling is more determined than ever to claim Alina's magic and use it to take the Ravkan throne. With nowhere else to turn, Alina enlists the help of an infamous privateer and sets out to lead the Grisha army.

But as the truth of Alina's destiny unfolds, she slips deeper into the Darkling's deadly game of forbidden magic, and further away from her humanity. To save her country, Alina will have to choose between her power and the love she thought would always be her shelter. No victory can come without sacrifice - and only she can face the oncoming storm.


Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
Shadow and Bone
Siege and Storm
Ruin and Rising

The Six of Crows Duology
Six of Crows
Crooked Kingdom

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date
14 June 2018
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781510105263

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate