Shadow Silence: Whisper Hollow 2

Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

Fans of Ilona Andrews, Jeaniene Frost, Patricia Biggs and Christine Feehan will fall under the spell of New York Times bestseller Yasmine Galenorn's enchanting parnaormal romance series.

Enter Whisper Hollow at your own risk, for in this town spirits walk among the living, and the lake never gives up her dead.

Fifteen years ago, Kerris Fellwater ran away. But Whisper Hollow wove its spell and called her back. In this haunted town, people don't stay buried, and it's up to spirit shaman Kerris to drive the dead back to where they belong.

There's no such thing as a quiet life in Whisper Hollow and this time, local Peggin is under a curse. Determined to save her best friend, Kerris and her soul mate Bryan vow to break the hex.

Battling dark magic, they unearth a violent mystery of the past. A secret so shocking that some will do anything to protect it, even if it means sacrificing Whisper Hollow. Will Kerris and Bryan rescue their town from the hands of death before it's too late?

For more sizzling heat and supernatural action, visit Whisper Hollow again in Book One in the series, the unmissable Autumn Thorns.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.29
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472236210
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.