Shadow War

Available

Description

An electrifying thriller - the first in a blistering series for readers of Brad Thor, Tom Clancy and Daniel Silva.

Tom Locke is an elite warrior working for Apollo Outcomes, one of the world's most successful private contracting firms. Pulled out of a mission in Libya, he is tapped for an unusual and risky assignment: a top secret black op in Ukraine.

Given one week to rescue an oligarch's family and pull off a spectacular assault, he soon realises his mission has repercussions for this imperiled Eastern European nation and the world.

What Locke doesn't know is that the operation comes with a dangerous complication: his enigmatic and ambitious boss, Brad Winters. One misstep could cost Locke - and the region - everything.

Written by an army veteran with deep military expertise, Shadow War is an explosive and unputdownable thriller.

Praise for Shadow War

'I was blown away' Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling author

'Ex-mercenary Sean McFate has produced a first novel that's assured, authentic, timely, gritty, and most of all real' C.J. Box, New York Times Best-selling Author of Badlands and Off the Grid

' Shadow War has pace like a catapult, sudden and fierce, and it will hit readers straight between the eyes' Ted Bell, author of Patriot

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Canelo
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781800322578
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.