Snakes and Ladders

Available

Description

Psycho meets Silence of the Lambs

“A taut, thrilling mystery.” —Dominic Nolan, author of Past Life

From the Amazon Charts bestselling author of Blood for Blood, perfect for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and Thomas Harris.

A serial killer is terrorising London, removing a body part from each victim and leaving in its place a single pink rose.

Dr Vernon Sange, a multiple murderer awaiting extradition, seems to know the culprit’s identity—but he’ll only talk to profiler Ziba MacKenzie, the woman responsible for putting him away. Though there’s something he wants in return from her. And time is running out.

With one killer whispering in her ear and another running rings around the police, Ziba must play a game in which only her opponent knows the rules, and the forfeit is death.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Amazon Publishing
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781542008792
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.