Snow Bear

Tony Mitton (Author) Alison Brown (Illustrator)
Available

Description

In the icy-cold heart of winter, a little snow bear wanders through the snow. As the wind whips past him, ruffling his fur, he searches for a home.

But where can he go? Each warm place has been claimed, and there is no room for a bear, no matter how little. Suddenly he sees a flickering of light, orange and bright against the snowy ground. A house!

As Snow Bear pushes open the creaking door, he feels warmth spread over him. There's a girl by the window, and, somehow, deep down, Snow Bear knows that he is home.

A heartwarming, wintry read, perfect for fans of Guess How Much I Love You?

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Publish Date
8 October 2015
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781408853344
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.