Snowdrops on Rosemary Lane

Ellen Berry (Author)
Usually delivers within 2 weeks.

Description

Curl up with this uplifting festive read - perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews.

'This wonderful story put a huge smile on my face' Lucy Coleman

Last winter she had a plan.

Lucy fell in love with tumbledown Rosemary Cottage as a child. So thirty years on, when she loses her city job and discovers the cottage is for sale, it feels like fate. She'll raise her children in Burley Bridge and transform the cottage into a B&B with her husband.

But a year can change everything . . .

Now Lucy is juggling two children and a B&B, but on her own. Christmas looks set to be their last on Rosemary Lane - until she meets James, a face from her past and someone who might offer a different kind of future . . .

Should Lucy leave the cottage behind? Or could this winter on Rosemary Lane be the start of something new?

Praise for Ellen Berry:

'Warm, funny and poignant' The Daily Mail

'A novel as comforting as a slice of homemade apple pie' Red

'Brilliant . . . manages to capture family life perfectly' Chick Lit Reviews

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
26 December 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008157166

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.