Sole Survivor: A gripping, heart-pounding thriller from the number one bestselling author

Dean Koontz (Author)
Available

Description

They say 300 died in a mysterious plane crash...but what are they hiding?

From bestselling phenomenon Dean Koontz, this gripping thriller is perfect for fans of THE EYES OF DARKNESS and Stephen King.

'Dean Koontz is not just a master of our darkest dreams, but also a literary juggler' The Times

A catastrophic, unexplained plane crash leaves three hundred and thirty dead - and no survivors.
Among the victims are the wife and two daughters of Joe Carpenter, a Los Angeles Post crime reporter.
A year after the crash, still gripped by an almost paralysing grief, Joe encounters a woman who claims to have survived the crash. But before he can ask any questions, she slips away.

As desperate chase and shattering emotional odyssey will lead Joe to a truth that will force him to reassess everything he thought he knew about life and death - a truth that, given the chance, will rock the world and redefine the destiny of humanity.

What readers are saying about Sole Survivor :

'The action is fast paced , the characters are well developed and the suspense is excellent - I certainly would not have guessed the ending'

'This book takes off at breakneck speed . It will keep you glued to the edge of your seat '

' This is one of the only books ever to keep me guessing right to the end . The end is absolutely brilliant! '

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
10 November 2016
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472234612
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.