Spynosaur

Guy Bass (Author) Lee Robinson (Illustrator)
Available

Description

A new hilarious series from best-selling author Guy Bass, perfect for fans of My Brother is a Superhero , The Astounding Broccoli Boy and Astrosaurs
Top spy-entists put the mind of a secret agent inside the body of a dinosaur to create the first ever Super Secret Agent Dinosaur. His codename: Spynosaur. Together with his daughter Amber, this prehistoric hero protects the world from villainy. When Department 6 learn that all-round bad egg-head and criminal mastermind Ergo Ego has created a super-secret weapon known only as the McGuffin, there's only one person for the job... Can Spynosaur find this weapon of mass mischief and put a stop to Ego's nefarious plans - preferably without blowing everything up...?

Product Details

Price
£5.99  £5.57
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
8 September 2016
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781847157164

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate