Stealth, Volume 1

(Author)
Available

Description

For decades, Stealth has waged war on crime in Detroit, but now he's taken his pursuit of justice too far. Only reporter Tony Barber knows that behind Stealth's reckless behavior is an older man battling Alzheimer's-his father. A father unwilling to accept that he's no longer the hero this city needs... with enemies all too eager to force his retirement.

Created by Robert Kirkman and Marc Silvestri, STEALTH is an action-packed series, perfect for readers who enjoy Black Panther and Iron Man.

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £13.94
Publisher
Image Comics
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781534316959
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.