Stitch Head

Guy Bass (Author) Pete Williamson (Illustrator)
Available

Description

"It's dark monstrous fun!" Wondrous Reads

Enter the darkly funny world of Stitch Head, as he steps out of the shadows into the adventure of an almost-lifetime...

Deep in the maze-like dungeons of Castle Grotteskew, insane Professor Erasmus created Stitch Head, a small, almost-human creature. His experiments continued, filling the castle with creations so fabulously monstrous that Stitch Head was long forgotten. Until a travelling circus ringmaster knocks at the castle door, promising to make Stitch Head a star. Is this Stitch Head's chance to venture beyond the castle walls? Or could he be making a terrible mistake...?

The first book in the best-selling, laugh-out-loud STITCH HEAD series by award-winning author Guy Bass, with illustrations by Pete Williamson.

Full of monstrous fun, STITCH HEAD is perfect for fans of David Walliams, AMELIA FANG and THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL.

Delve into Stitch Head's other adventures:

THE PIRATE'S EYE
THE GHOST OF GROTTESKEW
THE SPIDER'S LAIR
THE BEAST OF GRUBBERS NUBBIN
THE MONSTER HUNTER

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Little Tiger Press Group
Publish Date
1 August 2011
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781847151834

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate