Stone Cold Heart: the addictive new thriller from the author of Sweet Little Lies

Caz Frear (Author)
Available

Description

'A crime fiction force to be reckoned with' ERIN KELLY

The twisted and unpredictable new crime thriller from winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller competition, perfect for fans of The Innocent Wife.

He told me he was innocent of his girlfriend's murder. He told me his wife was out to get him. What he didn't tell me was why.

He has a history of cheating. He attended the party where his girlfriend was murdered. And so did his wife.

Adulterer. Murderer. Victim.

Can I find the truth in the lies?

***

'A treat for all crime fans' ANN CLEEVES

'I loved . . . brilliant' CLARE MACKINTOSH

'An absolute knockout of a novel' C J TUDOR

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Zaffre
Publish Date
27 June 2019
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781785765247
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate