Stranded

Available

Description

'Absolutely breath-taking and brilliant... 5 BRILLIANT STARS' NetGalley review

'Talk about a page-turner!... Kept me up late... I just couldn't stop' NetGalley review

'A five-star rating is just not enough... Incredible' NetGalley review

'You. DO. NOT want to miss!!!' NetGalley review

Eight strangers. One island. A secret you'd kill to keep.

When eight people arrive on the beautiful but remote Buidseach Island, they are ready for the challenge of a lifetime: to live alone for one year.

Eighteen months later, a woman is found in an isolated fishing village. She's desperate to explain what happened to her. How the group fractured and friends became enemies. How they did what they must to survive until the boat came to collect them; how things turned deadly when the boat didn't come.

But first she must come to terms with the devastating secret that left them stranded, and her own role in the events that saw eight arrive and only three leave...

A gripping, twisty page-turner about secrets, lies and survival at all costs. Perfect for fans of The Castaways , The Sanitorium and One by One .

Readers are gripped by Stranded :

' Suspense, twists, deceit ... I had my heart in my mouth the whole time' NetGalley review

' IT WAS SO GOOD ' NetGalley review

' Utterly unputdownable ... You're going to love every single twisty page!!' NetGalley reviewer,

' INTENSE ... My heart was pounding ' NetGalley review

'I started this book today and finished it in one sitting. I literally could not put it down ' NetGalley review

'Definitely a five-star read. I couldn't put this one down . It never failed to keep me on the edge of my seat ... Such a great ending too!!' NetGalley review

' Wow! I read this way too quickly, I really didn't want it to end... Amazing... Loved it! ' NetGalley review

'You'll be on the edge of your seat, racing to finish this book... I read this book one afternoon . I simply could not put it down. I cannot wait until a friend reads this book because I want to discuss it... Get a copy now!! ' NetGalley review

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008467364

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.