Summer's Gift: A Novel

Pre-Order   Ships 3 August 2023

Description

A young woman takes a DNA test on a whim and discovers the birth father—and half sisters—she never knew. New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Ryan returns with this dramatic and page-turning novel perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Lori Foster. 

A DNA test tells you who you come from, not who you are.

All her life, Summer Sutherland felt like the missing piece in a puzzle, left out and looking for the place she truly belongs. And when an at-home DNA test reveals her selfish mother and well-meaning grandfather lied about her father, Summer sets out to discover the truth.

Her new instant family comes with two half sisters: one who accepts her with open arms, the other resistant to the stranger staying in their house. But somehow Summer senses this is where she is meant to be—so she settles into her father’s Carmel home, ready to get to know them and find her place in the family she always wanted.

But while her newfound parent is thrilled to get to know Summer—and her romantic connection to his business partner, Cody, heats up—tensions rise within the family.

Will she ever fit in? Or should she return to her other life before tearing all their lives apart?

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780063094154

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.