Sydney Clair's Season of Change: A Friendship Story

Out of stock. Usually delivers within 4 weeks.


Sydney Clair Wilcox is a determined, curious ten-year-old trying to keep up with all the changes around her. The year is 1965 and her beloved, big sister, Penny, is moving away to college. In the middle of the civil rights, women's rights and environmental movements, Sydney Clair's world is changing. Discover how her heart is made ready for the next season of her life and how she prepares for a fragrant friendship that blooms. Similar to the American Girl series model, Girls 'n Grace follows several characters who are set in modern decades. The unique aspect of this series is not only will girls from other continents be featured, but all of the characters in their series of books will come to know fully the grace that only God can provide.

Product Details

£4.99  £4.64
Authentic Media
Publish Date

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.