Taming Lily: The Fowler Sisters 3

Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

Monica Murphy, the New York Times bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend , concludes her sexy contemporary romance series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Emma Chase - about three powerhouse sisters and the men who would have their hearts.

She knows he can't be the man for her.

Lily Fowler is in trouble. Again. And instead of facing her problems head-on, she's run far away so that no one - not even her sisters Violet and Rose - can find her. In Hawaii, nobody knows the hot mess known as Lily Fowler. But that doesn't stop a gorgeous stranger from watching her. Following her. And when they start talking, against her instincts, Lily starts to reveal herself to Max. She can't stay hidden for ever. Lily must return home and face the music yet she doesn't know who to turn to...except Max. He's the one she wants to trust, even if she shouldn't. But maybe he's worth the risk...

For more of the fabulous Fowler Sisters look for Owning Violet and Stealing Rose.

Don't miss Monica's emotionally powerful One Week Girlfriend series: One Week Girlfriend, Second Chance Boyfriend, Three Broken Promises, Drew + Fable Forever and Four Years Later and her breathtaking Reverie Series.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472227454
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.