The Accident

(Author)
Awaiting Stock. Usually despatches within 3-5 days.

Description

The police ruled it as misadventure. A young woman falling from a bridge onto Janice Thomason's car was not an act of suicide or murder, it's just an accident. But for Janice, it feels like fate has thrown them together.

As a genealogist, Janice is used to tracking down clues - is even a little obsessive, one might say... The police know so little about the Jane Doe that fell on her car that she decides to start her own investigation into the victim and the people she knew. Surely someone must be to blame?

Sometimes the only way to uncover the truth is to lie... and for Janice, living a lie comes all too easily.

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Amanda Robson and Shari Lapena.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781398710658
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.