The Adventures of Tintin: The BBC Radio 4 Collection

Usually delivers within 2 weeks.


The swashbuckling adventures of Tintin, the intrepid boy reporter, based on the classic comics by Herge. Our young adventurer is aided by his faithful dog Snowy and his friend the brash Captain Haddock, and sometimes hindered by incompetent detectives Thomson and Thompson. This complete BBC Collection includes: The Black Island The Secret of the Unicorn Red Rackham's Treasure Destination Moon Explorers on the Moon Tintin in Tibet The Seven Crystal Balls Prisoners of the Sun The Calculus Affair The Red Sea Sharks The Castafiore Emerald

Product Details

Publish Date
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.