The Ash House

Pre-Order   Ships 2 September 2021

Description

Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children meets Lord of the Flies in the exciting debut from Angharad Walker. A new boy arrives at the Ash House. He can't remember his name - or why he's been sent there.

Given the name Sol, and troubled by a mystery pain that no medicine can cure, he joins the gang of children living in the shadows of the secretive house. Soon, however, there's more for him to face: the darkness that descends with the arrival of the Doctor ...

A timeless, multi-layered debut for ages 10+; perfect for fans of Ransom Riggs's Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

Truly unique and original storytelling, with touches of magical realism and dystopia.

Features stunning artwork by Olia Muza.

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Chicken House Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781912626977

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.