The Bodies at Westgrave Hall

(Author)
Available

Description

A large country mansion. A locked room. A gruesome murder.

Russian oligarch Alexander Volkov has invited 1000 guests to a party at his palatial Surrey residence, Westgrave Hall. But while giving a private tour of the library, a gunman kills Volkov, wounding his ex-wife and slaying her new beau.

Nothing makes sense to DCI Craig Gillard . In the blood-spattered crime scene there are no forensic traces of anyone else involved, CCTV shows no one entered or left the library, and everyone seems to have an alibi.

Is it a crime of revenge, the squaring of a love triangle, or a Russian government operation? Could the victims have simply shot each other? Gillard's eventual discovery is shocking even to him.

The latest gripping crime thriller from a master of the genre, The Bodies at Westgrave Hall will leave you guessing until the very end. Perfect for fans of Ed James and Damien Boyd.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Canelo
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781800323247

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.