The Body in the Shadows

(Author)
Pre-Order   Ships 12 January 2023

Description

For DCI Gillard, sometimes old sins cast long shadows...

Under a motorway flyover lies the body of a young man. Days earlier, he had been involved in an altercation with DCI Craig Gillard's pregnant partner Sam . Now he's dead...

Meanwhile, something is brewing in the criminal underworld. Whispers of a big job have reached the Met's Flying Squad. Something is going to be stolen, and soon. Something worth GBP500m.

But what? And where? And how does it relate to the body under the overpass? It should be a simple case: stop the burglary, crack the gang, find the murderer - but for Gillard, once again it's personal...

Fast-paced and utterly unputdownable, the next instalment of the DCI Gillard series is perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, Stuart Macbride and Faith Martin.

Product Details

Price
£9.99  £9.49
Publisher
Canelo
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781804363010
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.