The Body in the Snow

(Author)
Available

Description

Money, success, family? A deadly combination...

Out for a jog on a snowy winter morning, a young detective witnesses a brutal murder.

The victim is Tanvi Roy , one of the richest women in Britain and a matriarch of a food empire. It's just DCI Craig Gillard 's luck that he's on duty.

As he delves deeper into the Roy family, it's soon apparent that not everything is as it seems. But then Gillard realises trouble of a different sort is brewing closer to home...

Perfect for readers of Mark Billingham, The Body in the Snow is a remarkable and gripping crime thriller.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.54
Publisher
Canelo
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781788637077
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.