The Boy at the Door

(Author)
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

A brilliant, twisty psychological thriller. Perfect for fans of Friend Request , He Said/She Said and A Simple Favour .

'Unsettling, layered, bold, unpredictable, dark. EXCELLENT' Will Dean, author of Dark Pines .

'Grips like a vice... REMARKABLE' Crime Time .

Everyone has secrets. Even those who seem to be perfect...

On a rainy October evening, Cecilia Wilborg - loving wife, devoted mother, tennis club regular - is waiting for her kids to finish their swimming lesson. It's been a long day. She can almost taste the crisp, cold glass of Chablis she'll pour for herself once the girls are tucked up in bed.

But what Cecilia doesn't know, is that this is the last time life will feel normal. Tonight she'll be asked to drop a little boy home, a simple favour that will threaten to expose her deepest, darkest secret...

'STUNNING... Intricate and twisted with dark secrets emerging at every turn' ALEXANDRA BURT, author of Sunday Times bestseller Little Girl Gone .

'Heartbreaking and HEAD-SPINNING' MARY TORJUSSEN, author of Gone Without a Trace .

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £13.94
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9781786699237

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.