The Break Up

Available

Description

You don't know what you're looking for until you find it.

Edi Parcell thought she had life all planned out, so when her childhood sweetheart proposes a three-month break to date other people, she's shocked. Unexpectedly back on the dating scene after years with the same guy, this is the first opportunity Edi's had to think about what she really wants from life - and love.

From disastrous first dates to meet-cutes at museums, Edi is soon on a voyage of self-discovery - and she has her best friends on hand to help with everything from deciphering WhatsApps to deciding whether that cute woman in the art gallery really was flirting with her. When the break is over, will Edi even want her old relationship back?

A funny and uplifting read about friendship, failed relationships and falling in love when you least expect it, perfect for fans of Lucy Vine and Mhairi McFarlane!

Readers LOVE The Break Up !

'Relatable, uplifting, lighthearted and heartwarming. I couldn't put it down and I loved it. ' NetGalley reviewer,

'The best thing about this book... the amazing female love and support - more of this please!... Couldn't put it down once I started reading it.' NetGalley reviewer,

' If you need cheering up this is the perfect book for you.' NetGalley reviewer,

' Flirty and fun! ' NetGalley reviewer,

' You are gonna laugh and most definitely cringe and swoon and laugh some more.' NetGalley reviewer,

'I had the absolute best time reading this book... I was so engrossed I couldn't stop reading it ... It's all so perfect .' NetGalley reviewer,

'I was swept away by the romance.' NetGalley reviewer,

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008511593

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.