The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart: A laugh-out-loud feel-good romantic comedy

(Author)
Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 3 weeks.

Description

A hilarious feel-good romantic comedy for fans of Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Kinsella

Abi's barely left her bed since Joseph, the love of her life, dumped her, saying they were incompatible.

When Joseph leaves a box of her possessions on her doorstep, she finds a bucket list of ten things she never knew he wanted to do. What better way to win him back than by completing the list, and proving they're a perfect match?

But there's just one problem - or rather, ten. Abi's not exactly the outdoorsy type, and she's absolutely terrified of heights - not ideal for a list that includes climbing a mountain, cycling around the Isle of Wight and, last but not least, abseiling down the tallest building in town . . .

Completing the list is going to need all Abi's courage - and a lot of help from her friends. But as she heals her broken heart one task at a time, the newly confident Abi might just have a surprise in store . . .

Praise for Anna Bell:

'Romantic and refreshing' Mhairi McFarlane.

'A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale' Heat

'Funny, relatable and fabulously written, it's even inspired us to come up with a bucket list of our own!' Daily Express

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Zaffre
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781785760372

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.