The Cartoons that Came to Life

(Author)
Available

Description

Perfect for fans of Liz Pichon's Tom Gates series!

Finn loves drawing comic strips featuring his two cartoon heroes, Arley and Tapper.

But after being teased at school, he finds he can't draw them any more - and is shocked to see them climbing out of his sketchbook for real!

With the help of his friend Isha, Finn needs to find a way to draw them back to their comic world - and quickly ...

A brilliant action-packed comic series for readers aged 8-12, illustrated by Phil Corbett!

A big-hearted adventure about celebrating individuality, friendship and true loyalty.

Deals with children's insecurities, worries and the debilitating effect of anxiety with a lightness of touch.

Author Tom Ellen is the co-author of three books for teens, including Lobsters, shortlisted for the YA Book Prize.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Chicken House Ltd
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781910002889
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.