The Central Line: The unforgettable love story from the Richard & Judy Book Club bestselling author

Available

Description

'A gorgeous story of what-ifs and maybes . . . This is the love story you will remember from 2022' Miranda Dickinson


What if you've already crossed paths with the love of your life?

Perfect for fans of One Day in December a nd Notting Hill , this is an unforgettable love story about sliding doors and chance encounters by the Richard & Judy Book Club bestselling author.
__________________________________________

Cora and Jacob live in London's vast metropolis; he at one end of the Central Line, she at the other.

Their paths have crossed a thousand times without them knowing.

When a chance encounter on the underground brings them together, it seems they're destined to fall in love.

But although they live in the same city, their worlds are miles apart.

Jacob's life is uncluttered, while Cora's is full of complications. And as events begin to divide them, they start to wonder:

Are they meant to be together, or were they never meant to meet?
__________________________________________

What readers are saying about Saskia Sarginson's novels:

'With echoes of David Nicholls's One Day , this romance has just the right mix of heart-melting moments and heart-rending near misses ' Good Housekeeping

'Intensely romantic' Sunday Mirror

'A wonderful, heart-tugging romance' Prima

' A raw, emotional book about love in all its guises' Sun

'Heartbreaking' Bella

' So much more than a love story' Lisa Ballantyne

' Have tissues to hand' Best

' T ouching, deftly written' Ella Allbright

' Full of heart, humour and will-they-won't-they? moments' Eleni Kyriacou

' A story of love, longings, secrets and forgiveness' Nadia Marks

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £14.24
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780349428697

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.