The Christmas Angel

Marcia Willett (Author)
Available

Description

The eagerly awaited novel from the bestselling author - a gorgeous Christmas read for fans of Lucy Diamond, Trisha Ashley and Carole Matthews

As Christmas approaches, everything seems to be falling into place for Dossie. Her son Clem and his adorable four-year-old son Jakey have moved to Cornwall to be closer to her. She runs her own successful catering business. All she needs now is for the run of bad luck in her romantic life to end...

But while little Jakey helps to put away the decorations after another cosy Christmas surrounded by friends and family, an avaricious property developer starts prowling around. The Cornish home which he has known all his life is in danger of being sold up, and everything is changing.

Will this close-knit unit who so depend on each other still be together next Christmas? And what will they have learnt about having somewhere you truly belong?

With unforgettable characters, charming romance and plenty of warmth, The Christmas Angel is the perfect Christmas read.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.50
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd
Publish Date
16 November 2017
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780552173735

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate