The Cloak of Feathers

Usually despatches within 3-5 days.

Description

Every hundred years, in the magical town of Knockmealldown, fairies known as the Good Folk join the villagers for a Great Festival. It's a raucous, beautiful, enchanted celebration.
Well, it's supposed to be.
Except every time Brian helps to organise the Great Festival it's a disappointment. Worse, this time the Folk Princess has been stolen. Can Brian thwart the Princess's evil captor in time to avoid the wrath of the Folk King and Queen, and finally deliver a Festival to remember?

A magical adventure filled with myth, mischief and misunderstandings, perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman and Diana Wynne Jones and those who love modern fairy tales with a comic twist.

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781444014181

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.