The Colour of Lies

Out of Stock. Usually despatches within 2 weeks.

Description

Tell me, where did Lily go?

When Anna takes a job with a family whose niece is missing, she finds herself increasingly haunted by the mystery around her disappearance.

As rumours and gossip circle the family, Anna becomes obsessed with the missing girl. The more she learns, the less she knows who to trust.

But Anna has her own secret. She knows what lies look like - she can see dishonesty stain the air. Only her sister knows about her synasthesia and how she can read emotions, even when people are trying to hide them.

Now suspicion is beginning to gather around the one man Anna knows to be innocent. She just has to find a way to prove it...

A gripping story of obsession, jealousy and a missing girl. This mystery will have you desperate to find the truth about what happened to Lily... Perfect for fans of Lisa Ballantyne, Sibel Hodge and Kerry Fisher.

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781409127178

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.