The Dog Share

Fiona Gibson (Author)
Available

Description

The next gloriously uplifting book from the #1 bestselling author of The Mum Who Got Her Life Back .

Suzy Medley is having a bad day...

... when a shabby terrier turns up at her door. Just like Suzy, Scout has been abandoned, although only Suzy has been left with a financial mess and a business in tatters thanks to her ex.

Suzy takes Scout in and her chaotic world changes in unexpected ways: strangers have never been more welcoming and her teenage kids can't wait to come home to visit.

Then a chance encounter on a windy Hebridean beach makes things more complicated, because Suzy isn't the only one who needs a friend.

Scout has plenty of love to go round... but does Suzy?

A wonderfully funny and uplifting story about friendship and second chances (and whisky!), perfect for fans of Gill Sims and Jill Mansell

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
4 March 2021
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008385996

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.