The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

(Author)
Available

Description

The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant.

'You have no idea what real war is . . . but I'm afraid you're going to find out.'

There's nothing like an apocalypse to kick off the school year.

Denizen Hardwick has travelled to Daybreak, the ancestral home of the Order of the Borrowed Dark, to continue his training as a knight. But lessons have barely begun before an unexpected arrival appears with news that throws the fortress into uproar.

The Endless King has fallen, his dark realm rising in a brutal civil war. When the conflict strikes closer to home, Denizen and his friends face their greatest challenge yet. For if Daybreak falls, so does the world . . .

'Action-packed, atmospheric and powerfully imagined' - Sunday Times

Product Details

Price
£6.99  £6.64
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780141356624

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.