The Eternity Cure

Julie Kagawa (Author)
Available

Description

'Julie Kagawa is a strong new voice' The Sunday Express How do you face the end of eternity?

In Allison Sekemoto's world, there is one rule left: blood calls to blood.

Allie has done the unthinkable - died so that she might continue to live. Cast out and separated from the boy she dared to love, she follows the call of blood to save her creator, Kanin. But when the trail leads to Allie's birthplace, what she finds there could change the world forever...

There's a new plague on the rise - a new strain of the disease that wiped out most of humanity generations ago - and this one is deadly to humans and vampires alike. The only hope for a cure lies in the secrets Kanin carries.

Allison thought that immortality was forever. But now, with eternity itself hanging in the balance, the lines between human and vampire will blur even further.

Return to Julie Kagawa's dark and twisted world as an unforgettable dystopian journey continues. Perfect for fans of Holly Black, Sarah J Maas and Tomi Adeyemi.

***********************************************

Readers adore The Eternity Cure !

'I love love love this series!'

'You will love this book - read it!'

'What an ending!'

'I was so enthralled by this book I finished it in a day!'

'I couldn't put it down'

'Stop what you are doing and buy these books!'

***********************************************

The Blood of Eden series

Book One: The Immortal Rules

Book Two: The Eternity Cure

Book Three: The Forever Song

Product Details

Price
£15.99  £14.87
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
1 May 2013
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781848451858
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate