The Ever Cruel Kingdom

Rin Chupeco (Author)
Pre-Order   Ships 10 December 2020

Description

From the author of The Bone Witch , the thrilling sequel to The Never Tilting World spins elemental magic, fierce sisterhood, and vast, incredible landscapes into a YA fantasy epic perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.

After a treacherous journey and a life-shattering introduction to a twin neither knew she had, sisters Haidee and Odessa expected to emerge from the Great Abyss to a world set right. But though the planet is turning once again, the creatures of the abyss refuse to rest without another goddess's sacrifice.

To break the cycle, Haidee and Odessa need answers that lie beyond the seven gates of the underworld, within the Cruel Kingdom itself. The shadows of the underworld may hunger to tear them apart, but these two sisters are determined to heal their world-together.

Product Details

Price
£12.99  £12.08
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
Publish Date
10 December 2020
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9780062821904

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate