The Flip Side: 'Utterly adorable and romantic. I feel uplifted!' Giovanna Fletcher

James Bailey (Author)
Available

Description

Warm your heart with this hilariously romantic story about a second chance at love

'Charming, funny and very relatable!' JOSIE SILVER
'Made me laugh out loud, cry my heart out and put a big grin on my face' 5***** Reader Review
'Utterly adorable and romantic. I feel uplifted!' GIOVANNA FLETCHER
________

It's love . . . what could go wrong?

When Josh proposes in a pod on the London Eye at New Years' Eve, he thinks it's perfect.

Until she says no.

And they have to spend the next 29 excruciating minutes alone together.

Realising he can't trust his own judgment, Josh decides from now on he will make every decision through the flip of a coin.

Maybe the coin will change his life forever.

Maybe it will find him find the girl of his dreams . . .

Hilarious, feel-good and uplifting. A romantic comedy perfect for anyone who has ever failed at love.
________

'A funny, sparky read that feels fresh and modern . . . this book is fab' SOPHIE COUSENS

'Really sweet, warm hearted story with some very funny moments . . . Thoroughly enjoyed it and it was a lovely way to start the new year' CARRIE HOPE FLETCHER

'Refreshing, funny and heart-warming . . . we could not get enough of this' HEAT, Read of the Week

'It's like finding yourself in the middle of the warmest, funniest, most amazing romantic comedy you've ever comes across. Everyone is going to fall in love with it'
MIRANDA DICKINSON

'Lovely, very funny' i newspaper, best new books for the autumn

Fans of The Flatshare, Don't You Forget About Me and Richard Curtis will LOVE this.

READERS RATE THE FLIP SIDE 5 STARS!


'I devoured this book in a few hours and couldn't put it down . . . a laugh-out-loud , heart-warming romantic comedy that will leave you pondering whether you could ever leave fate up to the flip of a coin' *****

'It's always a good sign when a story has me laughing out loud from the first few chapters! ' *****

'It was fantastic! A perfect summer read!! ' *****

'A lovely story for modern times with lovely characters throughout' *****

'A hilarious book that I enjoyed reading from beginning to end. There wasn't a dull moment ' *****

'A lovely, laugh out loud romcom ... I read The Flip Side in two sittings, and didn't want it to end' *****

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Publish Date
26 November 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781405945714

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate