The Forget-Me-Not Bakery

Available

Description

'Caroline Flynn captures the heartfelt small town spirit with this charming romance!' - Sherryl Woods, #1 New York Times bestselling Sweet Magnolias author

From a small town called Port Landon comes a beautiful sweet romance about finding a place to truly call home.

Paige Henley has always dreamed of owning a bakery, but her busy life in New York City has never left much room for following her heart. So, when she's given the chance to move to Port Landon to set up her own bakery, she's ready to take a leap of faith and make her dreams a reality.

When single dad and local veterinarian, Cohen Beckett , enters Paige's bakery for her grand opening, there's an undeniable connection, and Paige can't help but notice an unfamiliar feeling in her chest.

But ever since his wife's tragic death, Cohen has built his own defenses around his heart. The last thing he expects is for a stranger to ignite a spark he thought was lost forever.

Yet Paige has a kindness the whole town finds infectious, and soon Cohen realizes that her gourmet cakes aren't the only thing impossible to distance himself from.

Will Paige be able to fulfill her dreams and find love in her new home?

A heart-warming summer romance, perfect for fans of Honeysuckle Season by Mary Ellen Taylor and The Restaurant by Pamela Kelley!

Readers LOVE The Forget-Me-Not Bakery

'I absolutely love, love, loved this!... This book will suck you in and only release you after the last page...' - NetGalley Reviewer, 5 Stars

' A sweet, heartwarming love story with a beautiful happily-ever-after!... A perfect read for cosying up on the sofa .'-Katie Ginger, bestselling author of the Swallowtail Bay Series

' I couldn't put it down... you will fall in love with this book and everyone in it! You will feel their pain, cry with them and laugh too... This is a fantastic story ' - 5 Stars, NetGalley Reviewer

' A wonderful heart felt book that I read in one sitting ... endearing characters that sparkled from the tragedy of the first chapter right up to the beautifully crafted ending...' - 5 Stars, NetGalley Reviewer

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9780008409029

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.