The Fraud Squad

(Author)
Pre-Order   Ships 17 January 2023

Description

CRAZY RICH ASIANS meets THE DEVIL WEARS PRADA, with a dash of GOSSIP GIRL, in this fun and escapist debut. Packed full of heart and ambition, glitz and glamour, food and fashion, and a romance to swoon over, THE FRAUD SQUAD is perfect for fans of Kevin Kwan and Lauren Ho.

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £14.24
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781472296955

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.