The Game

Available

Description

To save their life, you have to play.

'Exciting and original' Simon McCleave
'A twisty page-turner' Liz Lawler
'Chilling, packed with intrigue' Dan Malakin
___

Across the globe, five strangers receive a horrifying message from an unknown number.

THE PERSON YOU LOVE MOST IS IN DANGER.

To save them, each must play The Game - a sinister unknown entity that has a single rule: there can only be one winner.

IF YOU LOSE, YOUR LOVED ONE WILL DIE.

But what is The Game - and why have they been chosen?

There's only one thing each of them knows for sure: they'll do anything to win...

WELCOME TO THE GAME. YOU'VE JUST STARTED PLAYING .
___

A breakneck thriller filled with non-stop suspense, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben, Mark Dawson and Terry Hayes' I Am Pilgrim .

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £14.24
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9780008530877
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.