The Girl Who Reads on the Metro

Available

Description

For fans of The Little Paris Bookshop and The Elegance of the Hedgehog , The Girl Who Reads on the Metro is the French phenomenon by Christine Feret-Fleury, ready to charm book-lovers everywhere . . .

When Juliette takes the metro to her loathed office job each morning, her only escape is in books - she avidly reads on her journey and imagines what her fellow commuters' choices might say about them.

Then she meets Soliman - the mysterious owner of the most enchanting bookshop Juliette has ever seen - and things will never be the same again. For Soliman believes in the power of books to change the course of a life, and he's about to change Juliette's forever . . .

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781509868353

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.