The Girl Who Reads on the Metro

Christine Feret-Fleury (Author) Ros Schwartz (Translator)
Available

Description

For fans of The Little Paris Bookshop and The Elegance of the Hedgehog , The Girl Who Reads on the Metro is the French phenomenon by Christine Feret-Fleury ready to charm book-lovers everywhere . . .

When Juliette takes the metro to her loathed office job each morning, her only escape is in books - she avidly reads on her journey and imagines what her fellow commuters' choices might say about them.

Then she meets Soliman - the mysterious owner of the most enchanting bookshop Juliette has ever seen - and things will never be the same again. For Soliman believes in the power of books to change the course of a life, and he's about to change Juliette's forever . . .

Product Details

Price
£8.99  £8.36
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Publish Date
29 September 2020
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781509868353

Earn by promoting books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an affiliate