The Girls Are All So Nice Here

Available

Description

' Gone Girl meets Mean Girls and The Secret History ' Guardian

A darkly intoxicating novel of female friendship and obsession that will keep you turning the pages, perfect for fans of My Dark Vanessa and The Virgin Suicides

-----------------

Nice girls can do bad things...

When Ambrosia first arrives at prestigious college Wesleyan, she's desperate to fit in. But Amb struggles to navigate the rules of this strange, elite world, filled with privileged 'nice' young women - until she meets the charismatic but troubled Sully, with whom she forms an obsessive friendship.

Intoxicated by Sully's charm and determined to impress her, Amb finds herself drawn deep into her new best friend's dangerous manipulations. But if she wants to play Sully at her own game, Amb has no idea just how devastating the consequences will be...

Deeply unsettling and compulsive, The Girls Are All So Nice Here is a gripping exploration of the brutal lengths girls will go to, to take what they think they are owed.
----------------------

Readers are gripped by The Girls Are All So Nice Here :

'I couldn't stop turning the pages of this obsessive thriller'
' The Secret History meets Heathers , with a dash of Mean Girls '
'Dark, twisted and compelling'
'A compulsive exploration of the dark complexities of female friendship'
'Gripping and addictive'
'This deliciously dark tale had me on the edge of my seat'
'Impossible to put down'
'This book really got under my skin'

Product Details

Price
£14.99  £13.94
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Hardback
EAN/UPC
9780008388850
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.