The Good Sister: The gripping domestic page-turner perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty

Pre-Order   Ships 16 September 2021

Description

'There's only been one time that Rose couldn't stop me from doing the wrong thing and that was a mistake that will haunt me for the rest of my life.'

Fern Castle works in her local library. She has dinner with her twin sister Rose three nights a week. And she avoids crowds, bright lights and loud noises as much as possible. Fern has a carefully structured life and disrupting her routine can be . . . dangerous.

When Rose discovers that she cannot fall pregnant, Fern sees her chance to pay her sister back for everything Rose has done for her. Fern can have a baby for Rose. She just needs to find a father. Simple.

Fern's mission will shake the foundations of the life she has carefully built for herself and stir up dark secrets that she long thought were buried.

****************************************************

Praise for Sally Hepworth:

'Women's fiction at its finest' LIANE MORIARTY
'Clever, chilling and beautifully crafted' ADELE PARKS
'The characters are so beautifully drawn and it was an emotional read, but I couldn't put it down' HEIDI PARKS
'Sally demonstrates that you don't need outlandish situations and monstrous characters to write a thoroughly engrossing, suspenseful thriller, and her writing feels so effortless' EMMA CURTIS
' It's not often that such a gripping page-turner can be so moving' SARAH NAUGHTON
'Cleverly plotted and completely compelling' NICOLA MORIARTY

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781473697034

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.