The Half Sister

Available

Description

The Half Sister is the compelling, twisty novel from Sandie Jones, the author of The Other Woman , perfect for fans of Sally Hepworth's The Mother-in-Law and Michelle Frances' The Daughter .

Her arrival will ruin everything

Kate and Lauren. Sisters who are always there for each other. But as they gather for their weekly Sunday lunch, a knock on the door changes everything.

The new arrival, Jess, claims to be their half-sister, but that would mean the unthinkable . . . That she's the secret daughter of their beloved, recently deceased father Harry. Their mother Rose is devastated and Kate and Lauren refuse to believe Jess's lies.

But as the fall-out starts it's clear that each is hiding secrets and that perhaps this family isn't as perfect as they appear.

Where there was truth, now there are lies and only one thing is certain, their half-sister's arrival has ruined everything . . .

Product Details

Price
£7.99  £7.43
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Publish Date
Language
English
Type
Paperback
EAN/UPC
9781529033014
BIC Categories:

Earn By Promoting Books

Earn money by sharing your favourite books through our Affiliate programme.

Become an Affiliate
We use cookies and similar methods to recognize visitors and remember their preferences. We also use them to help detect unauthorized access or activity that violate our terms of service, as well as to analyze site traffic and performance for our own site improvement efforts. To learn more about these methods, including how to disable them view our Cookie Policy.